Vores faste instruktører

fernando serialized1

Fernando Elias

Bachata & salsa 

Fernando@salsalatina.dk

+4524483008

Reinier1

Reinier Leme

Salsa

+4560617081

niels edited2

Niels Tengberg

Salsa

niels.tangberg@gmail.com

+4561664341

Sabine edited6

Sabine Boesen

Bachata

Sabine@salsalatina.dk

+4525337740

Tanja edited4

Tanja Sauer Torrendrup

Salsa 

Tanja@salsalatina.dk

+4540115559

Yuleisy edited1

Yuleisy C. Rojas

 Son

Yuleisy@salsalatina.dk

+4542436939

Niels Henrik Hartvigson Guldaldersalen

Niels Henrik Hartvigson

Standard/latin

Nielshenrik@salsalatina.dk

+4529910602

Placeholder copy

Martin Vittrup

Standard/latin 

Martin@salsalatina.dk

+4529910602

Toby Liz indendørs

Tobias Trier

Kizomba