Vores faste instruktører

fernando   serialized1

Fernando Elias

Bachata & Salsa underviser

Fernando@salsalatina.dk

+4524483008

Nicky edited1

Nicky Bondesen

Salsa underviser

Nick@salsalatina.dk

+4560617081

niels edited2

Niels Tengberg

Salsa underviser

niels.tangberg@gmail.com

+4561664341

Sabine edited6

Sabine Boesen

Bachata underviser

Sabine@salsalatina.dk

+4525337740

Tanja edited4

Tanja Sauer Torrendrup

Salsa underviser

Tanja@salsalatina.dk

+4540115559

Yuleisy edited1

Yuleisy C. Rojas

Salsa & Musicality underviser

Yuleisy@salsalatina.dk

+4542436939

henrik

Niels Henrik Hartvigson

Standard/latin underviser

Nielshenrik@salsalatina.dk

+4529910602

Placeholder copy

Martin Vittrup

Standard/latin underviser

Martin@salsalatina.dk

+4529910602

Placeholder copy

Tobias Trier

Kizomba underviser