Udvalg

Ballroom udvalg

Britt a edited2

Britt Vittrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem/ballroomudvalg

Britt@salsalatina.dk

+4522301206

John

John Jelstad

Bestyrelsesmedlem/ballroomudvalg

John@salsalatina.dk

+4524444552

Michael Olesen   serialized1

Michael Olesen

Ballroomudvalg

Michael@salsalatina.dk

+4540338407

Placeholder copy

Jette Broager Wolff

Ballroomudvalg

Jette@salsalatina.dk

Standard/latin udvalg

Britt a edited2

Britt Vittrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem og standard/latinudvalg

Britt@salsalatina.dk

+4522301206

Placeholder copy

Lene Skovbjerg

Standard/latinudvalg

+4522126353

Placeholder copy

Finn Strandgaard Larsen

Standard/latinudvalg

Finns@dlgpost.dk

+4540353219

Placeholder copy

Helle Thyge

Standard/latinudvalg

Het@hillerod.dk

+4572322602